Menu
Log in

seattle singles yacht club

Log in

Skippers Meeting

  • Mon, January 23, 2023
  • Mon, January 08, 2024
  • 23 sessions
  • Mon, January 23, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PST)
  • Mon, February 13, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PST)
  • Mon, February 27, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PST)
  • Mon, March 13, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, March 27, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, April 10, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, April 24, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, May 08, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, May 22, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, June 12, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, June 19, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, July 10, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, July 24, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 14, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 28, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, September 11, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, September 25, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 09, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 23, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, November 13, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PST)
  • Mon, November 27, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PST)
  • Mon, December 11, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PST)
  • Mon, January 08, 2024, 6:30 PM 7:00 PM (PST)

Skippers meet to discuss upcoming day trips, overnights, and other on-the-water events/activities.

Questions can be directed to the 2023 Fleet Captain.

Seattle Singles Yacht Club
2442 NW Market St., #432
Seattle, WA 98107

SSYC is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. 

©2020-21 Seattle Singles Yacht Club. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software